Contacts

LIPE, Konepaja Antti Ranta Oy

Pajapolku 10, FI-80400 Ylämylly
Switchboard tel. +358 (0)207 210 900
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
E-mail: firstname.lastname@anttiranta.com


Antti Ranta
Managing Director
Tel. +358 (0)207 210 201
GSM +358 (0)500 372 443
antti.ranta@anttiranta.com

Tarja Sormunen
Office manager
Tel. +358 (0)207 210 900
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
tarja.sormunen@anttiranta.com

 


LIPE wood-chip trailers and container-loaders

Esa Mononen (FIN, SWE, ENG)
LIPE wood-chip trailers - sales

Tel. +358 (0)207 210 203
GSM +358 (0)500 671 540
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
esa.mononen@anttiranta.com
Karina Zaitseva (FIN, RUS, ENG)
LIPE wood-chip trailers – sales

GSM +358 (0)50 4663 987
Fax +358 (0)207 210 275
karina.zaitseva@anttiranta.com
Jyrki Rautiainen (FIN, ENG)
LIPE design

Tel. +358 (0)207 210 205
GSM +358 (0)50 568 1451
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
jyrki.rautiainen@anttiranta.com

Keijo Hookana (FIN, ENG)
LIPE spare parts

Tel. +358 (0)207 210 204
GSM +358 (0)50 568 1453
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
keijo.hookana@anttiranta.com
   


AJO, LUMEX

Ratemex Oy
Imatrantie 6 A, FI-82380 Tolosenmäki

AJO and Lumex production
Matti Muttonen
Tel. +358 (0) 500 675 257
Fax +358 (0) 207 210 245
matti.muttonen@anttiranta.com