Yhteystiedot

LIPE, Konepaja Antti Ranta Oy

Pajapolku 10, 80400 Ylämylly
Vaihde puh. 0207 210 900
Fax 0207 210 220

 

Y-tunnus: 0168854-8

Sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@anttiranta.com


Antti Ranta
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 0207 210 201
GSM 0500 372 443
antti.ranta@anttiranta.com

Tarja Sormunen
Toimistonhoitaja
Puh. 0207 210 900
Fax 0207 210 220
tarja.sormunen@anttiranta.com

 


LIPE hake / turve perävaunut ja kontinlastaus

Esa Mononen (FIN, SWE, ENG)
LIPE-perävaunut -myynti

Puh. 0500 671 540

esa.mononen@anttiranta.com

Keijo Hookana (FIN, ENG)
LIPE-varaosat   

Puh. 050 568 1453

keijo.hookana@anttiranta.com




Janne Immonen (FIN, ENG)
Suunnittelupäällikkö

Puh. 050 436 4438

janne.Immonen@anttiranta.com

 

Jyrki Rautiainen (FIN, ENG)
Tuotantopäällikkö

Puh. 050 568 1451

jyrki.rautiainen@anttiranta.com