Information

LIPE, Konepaja Antti Ranta Oy

Pajapolku 10, FI-80400 Ylämylly
Växel +358 (0)207 210 900
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
E-mail: firstname.lastname@anttiranta.com


Antti Ranta
VD
Direkt +358 (0)207 210 201
GSM +358 (0)500 372 443
antti.ranta@anttiranta.com

Tarja Sormunen
Kanslist
Växel +358 (0)207 210 900
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
tarja.sormunen@anttiranta.com

 


LIPE/ torv/ flisvagnar och containerlastare

Esa Mononen (FIN, SWE, ENG)
LIPE-flisvagnar - försäljning

Direkt +358 (0)207 210 203
GSM +358 (0)500 671 540
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
esa.mononen@anttiranta.com
Karina Zaitseva (FIN, RUS, ENG)
LIPE – försäljning

GSM +358 (0)50 4663 987
Fax +358 (0)207 210 275
karina.zaitseva@anttiranta.com
Jyrki Rautiainen (FIN, ENG)
LIPE projekterare

Direkt +358 (0)207 210 205
GSM +358 (0)50 568 1451
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
jyrki.rautiainen@anttiranta.com

Keijo Hookana (FIN, ENG)
LIPE reservdelar

Direkt +358 (0)207 210 204
GSM +358 (0)50 568 1453
Fax +358 (0)207 210 220
keijo.hookana@anttiranta.com

Birger Ersson (SWE)
LIPE/HOKKE/AJO/LUMEX – försäljning
GSM +46 (0) 70 5804 295
Fax +46 (0) 9 2322 048
e.birger@telia.com
 


AJO, LUMEX

Ratemex Oy
Imatrantie 6 A, FI-82380 Tolosenmäk

AJO and Lumex production
Matti Muttonen
Tel. +358 (0) 500 675 257
Fax +358 (0) 207 210 245
matti.muttonen@anttiranta.com